Lefkada Villa Eos – Lefkada Villas

Villa Eos, the impersonalization of the dawn. The luminant colors of the dawn reflect beautifully, striking your heart. The gardens’ levanter, mountain tea and rosemary set up a scenery ideal to inhale happiness. Villa Eos has panoramic views of the Ionian sea and is one of the most comfortable spaces you can find to relax.

The 230 m2 is a two-floor villa made with natural materials and local stone. The floors are connected internally by a wooden staircase but they both have their own exterior entries. The soothing colors of the walls and ceilings add to the serene atmosphere. All rooms have large wooden French windows which drive onto a roofed stone veranda, as well as windows with double panes and screens in order to let the sunlight in the house and offer a great sea view to the Ionian.

The wooden first floor follows the local traditional design and the ceilings are supported by trunks of pine and cypress. The ground floor has been built with marble and the ceilings are of traditional Lefkada island white wood. In addition, all bedrooms lead to the courtyard and the private swimming pool area.

To learn more about our extra services please read more here

Villa Eos gallery

Villa Eos rooms’ allocation

Eos – Bedroom 1 (upstairs):
Double bed (1.70×2.10) with ensuite jacuzzi bathtub

Eos – Bedroom 2 (downstairs, right):
2x single beds (1.00×2.10) with ensuite walk-in shower bath

Eos – Bedroom 3 (downstairs, left):
2x single beds (1.00×2.10) with ensuite walk-in shower bath

Eos – Extra beds:
1x double sofa bed (1.40×2.00)1x single sofa bed (1.00×2.00)

 

Amenities

Seasonal Pricing

Check out our seasonal rates. Feel free to contact us directly for special offers.

Sat, 13 May 2023 Fri, 16 Jun 2023 Low rate price €470
Sat, 17 Jun 2023 Fri, 07 Jul 2023 Low rate price €570
Mon, 10 Oct 2022 Fri, 12 May 2023 Low rate price €300
Sat, 08 Jul 2023 Sat, 15 Jul 2023 Low rate price €700
Sun, 16 Jul 2023 Sat, 26 Aug 2023 €800
Sun, 27 Aug 2023 Sun, 03 Sep 2023 Low rate price €700
Mon, 04 Sep 2023 Sun, 17 Sep 2023 Low rate price €570
Mon, 18 Sep 2023 Sun, 15 Oct 2023 Low rate price €470
Mon, 16 Oct 2023 Sat, 11 May 2024 Low rate price €300

Your Reservation

Adults
Children 2-12 years old
Infant's 0-2 years old

Extra Services

Airport pickup (1-4 people) €90
Airport pickup (5-8 people) €180
Groceries pre-stocking (1x service) €25
Groceries delivery (1x) €15
Extra Person (+1, 7 people) €35 / per night
Extra Person (+2, 8 people) €55 / per night

Your price

800 / per villa
city not foundcity not found