Lefkada Villa Iris – Lefkada Villas

Villa Iris unique trademark is the 200+ years old Oak tree that is next to the pool. The ancient tree does not distrupt the sea views, while at the same time it offers shadow and calmness to the pool area and the house. The position and the distance from the rest villas allow you to rest and enjoy complete privacy. Next to the villa you will find the common Jacuzzi/Hottub and our Pavilion of spiritual arts. The road underneath the villa leads to the private beach Amoudi (~40 minutes walk).

Villa Iris is a two floor villa with 3 bedrooms all with en-suite bathrooms and it is connected with a wooden staircase but both levels have their own entries too. The traditional architectural design of the residence dominates and natural materials and local stone have been used for its building. All rooms have large rectangular wooden French windows which open onto a stone veranda which leads to the surrounding natural environment and the private pool.

Extra Services can be added upon arrival, 1 week prior arrival, or on the fly when you are here with us.
To learn more about our extra services please read more here

Villa Iris gallery

Villa Iris rooms’ allocation

Iris – Bedroom 1 (upstairs):
Double bed (1.70×2.10) with ensuite jacuzzi bathtub

Iris – Bedroom 2 (downstairs, right):
2x single beds (1.00×2.10) with ensuite walk-in shower bath

Iris – Bedroom 3 (downstairs, left):
2x single beds (1.00×2.10) with ensuite walk-in shower bath

Iris – Extra beds:
1x single sofa bed (1.00×2.00)

 

Amenities

Seasonal Pricing

Check out our seasonal rates. Feel free to contact us directly for special offers.

Sat, 13 May 2023 Fri, 16 Jun 2023 Low rate price €470
Sat, 17 Jun 2023 Fri, 07 Jul 2023 Low rate price €570
Mon, 10 Oct 2022 Fri, 12 May 2023 Low rate price €300
Sat, 08 Jul 2023 Sat, 15 Jul 2023 Low rate price €700
Sun, 16 Jul 2023 Sat, 26 Aug 2023 €800
Sun, 27 Aug 2023 Sun, 03 Sep 2023 Low rate price €700
Mon, 04 Sep 2023 Sun, 17 Sep 2023 Low rate price €570
Mon, 18 Sep 2023 Sun, 15 Oct 2023 Low rate price €470
Mon, 16 Oct 2023 Sat, 11 May 2024 Low rate price €300

Your Reservation

Adults
Children 2-12 years old
Infant's 0-2 years old

Extra Services

Airport pickup (1-4 people) €90
Airport pickup (5-8 people) €180
Groceries pre-stocking (1x service) €25
Groceries delivery (1x) €15
Extra Person (+1, 7 people) €35 / per night
Extra Person (+2, 8 people) €55

Your price

800 / per villa
city not foundcity not found